This website is owned by SNEA Civil Division, Tamilnadu. This site is best viewed in google chrome, firefox browsers.

 

Updated on 02-Sep-2014 11:23 AM  ||
follow us
Web counter
web counter

 

Office bearers of SNEA Civil Division
DEC Meeting at Puducherry

 

Image Gallery

P.A.Ravichandran, President P.Shanmugasundaram, Secretary M.Muthumani, Treasurer Read more

Core Committee Members of Civil Division View full list

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LATEST NEWS

LATEST NEWS

  • Tuesday, September 2, 2014 11:12 AM
  • Latest News:
  • Saturday, August 30, 2014 2:09 PM
  • BSNL CO News:
  • Wednesday, August 27, 2014 11:37 AM
  • BSNL CO News:
  • Saturday, August 23, 2014 4:46 PM
  • TN Civil News:
  • Saturday, August 23, 2014 4:41 PM
  • TN Civil News:
  • Tuesday, August 19, 2014 3:39 PM
  • BSNL CO News:
  • Wednesday, August 13, 2014 3:39 PM
  • BSNL CO News:
  • Wednesday, August 13, 2014 11:17 AM
  • Ch.TD News:
  • Monday, August 11, 2014 11:04 AM
  • TN Circle Office Orders:
  • Monday, August 11, 2014 10:59 AM
  • CH.TD News:
  • Thursday, August 7, 2014 4:41 PM
  • CH.TD News:
  • Thursday, August 7, 2014 4:05 PM
  • BSNL CO News:
  • Thursday, August 7, 2014 10:53 AM
  • BSNL CO News:
  • Wednesday, August 6, 2014 11:56 AM
  • CH.TD News:
  • Monday, August 4, 2014 11:53 AM
  • CH.TD News:
  • Monday, August 4, 2014 11:43 AM
  • CHQ News:
  • Monday, August 4, 2014 11:34 AM
  • TN Circle Office Orders:
  • Monday, August 4, 2014 11:30 AM
  • BSNL CO news:
  • Thursday July 31, 2014 4:49 PM
  • BSNL CO news:
  • Thursday, July 31, 2014 11:57 AM
  • TN news:
  • Wednesday, July 30, 2014 3:55 PM
  • BSNL CO news:
  • Monday, July 28, 2014 2:58 PM
  • BSNL CO news:
  • Friday, July 25, 2014 10:33 AM
  • Ch.TD news:
  • Wednesday, July 23, 2014 11:31 AM
  • BSNL CO Orders
  • Tuesday July 22, 2014 5:16 PM
  • TN Circle Orders
  • Monday July 21, 2014 4:29 PM
  • CH.TD News
  • Saturday, July 19, 2014 12:51 PM
  • BSNL CO Orders
  • July 18, 2014
  • TN Circle orders:
  • July 16, 2014
  • Circle News:
  • July 11, 2014
  • CHQ News:
  • Designed, and maintained by SNEA,Civil Division

    Contact details Email id sneatncivil@gmail.com

    Phone +91 94444 73073

    Address

    P.Shanmugasundaram, District Secretary, SNEA (I), Civil District, O 5, BSNL Staff Quarters

    No.54, Taylors Road, Kilpauk, Chennai - 600 010